Announcements
Home > Game News > Announcements
  • Subject : Maintenance
  • Date : 2020-11-23 05:21:49

    Views : 445

 

Dear Players,

 

 

On 26.11.2020 at 23:30 GMT +1, the server will go under maintenance for 4  to 6 hours
 ( time may vary)
During this time the server and the website will be unavailable.


We will inform you about the changes that will happen during this maintenance and provide the patch notes


 

Please see below the different timezones for the Maintenance time:
 

London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, 26 November 2020, 23:30:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France - Île-de-France) Friday, 27 November 2020, 00:30:00 CET UTC+1
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Friday, 27 November 2020, 06:30:00 WIB UTC+7 
New York (USA - New York) Thursday, 26 November 2020, 18:30:00 EST UTC-5 

 

Sincerely
Oceanic Team

List

Experience Rates Atlantica Oceanic

  • >Atlantica Experience Buff
  •   +600% Mon-Thursday Exp
  •   +700% Friday-Sun Exp
  • > Title buff for pc room
  • > Apply order for pc room
  • > Compensation Payment
Atlantica News